A spa is a private place where one can relax, sleep and enjoy the massage.

Hi everyone! 

I have decided to write about my Spa experience last September 16, 2016 with my boyfriend. He decided to take me on a spa night to end our day (He really knows me well enough to know that this is just what I needed after a long tiring day).

We went to our favorite spa at Infinima Body Massage and Spa, along McArthur Highway in Malabon City.
The place is so cozy and relaxing. Ambiance is good. Staffs are accommodating and friendly.

vsco-photo-2.jpg
Enter a caption

you will see this Buddha outside Infinima Spa.

Upon entering the place, we were greeted by a friendly receptionist who immediately asked for our massage preferences, my boyfriend and I both availed the signature Infinima Spa. It was really amazing, relaxing and I was stretched right out (they stretched us before they ended the massage). This wouldn’t cost you a lot. It was only PhP350.00/person for a 1hour and 30minute massage. (So affordable, right?!)

Before they take us to the massage area, they washed our feet with warm water (this actually feels good and very relaxing!). Then we were ushered to the massage area.

vsco-photo-3vsco-photo-4vsco-photo-5These are the only photos I took. You will see this upon going to the massage area. I didn’t take photos inside the room. Since I don’t think it’s appropriate and the lighting was very poor.

After the massage, we were offered a cup of hot tea and a brownie. I can say that I’m very much satisfied on their service, it’s clean and their staffs are very accommodating and Infinima Spa is very easy to find. I will definitely be back again! 🙂

Spa dates are the perfect, relaxing yet affordable way to spend your day with your partner. Who says relaxation need to be expensive? 🙂

you may check their spa services and rates here, Infinima Blog. (For couples out there.. YES, they do have Couple rooms for you to relax and have a little privacy.)

I believe they have 2 branches, one in Malabon and the other one is in Valenzuela. I haven’t tried their Valenzuela area branch yet! Hoping to try it next time! 🙂

Infinima Body Massage and Spa:

  • Contact Numbers – (02)990-6112, and (0915)760-4350.
  • Operating Hours: Mondays to Sundays –  3:00PM to 12:00MN
  • Locations: 1655 Maysan Road, Valenzuela City and 92 McArthur Highway, Potrero, Malabon (the one we went to)

screen-shot-2017-02-22-at-7-21-38-pm-copy

