M A L A Y S I A

What could be more appealing for a long weekend, vacation or a holiday? A relaxing combination of city life with a hint of history and culture? If that’s sounds like the vacation you’re looking for, look no further than Malaysia.


Travel Vlog


This vibrant Asian country offers much for families: sophisticated cities, colourful heritage, amazing wildlife, and delicious foods. It’s compact enough to be easily navigated, and lots of locals speak English, you won’t have a hard time interacting with the locals!

Malaysian has given me a great experience that I will surely never forget! 🙂

 

Don’t forget to check out my Malaysia and Melaka Travel Blog: 

Hope you enjoyed watching my Vlog and reading my Malaysia Travel Guide. ’till our next travel! 🙂

screen-shot-2017-02-22-at-7-21-38-pm-copy

